Answered By: Reference Librarians
Last Updated: Mar 14, 2019     Views: 2051

Beam Library

Librarians and Staff

Circulation Desk

  

Phone: (405) 425-5312

Reference Desk

 

Phone: (405) 425-5322

 

Tamie Willis

Library Director

Professor of Library Science

Phone: (405) 425-5320

Email: tamie.willis@oc.edu

Works with: Language & Literature, Education & Physical Education, Business, and Honors

     

 

JJ Compton

Technical Services/Archivist

Associate Professor of Library Science

Phone: (405) 425-5314

Email: jj.compton@oc.edu

Works with: History & Political Science and Nursing

     

 

 

Dara Tinius

Reference/Electronic Resources Librarian

Assistant Professor of Library Science 

Phone: (405) 425-5315

Email: dara.tinius@oc.edu

Works with: Psychology & Family Studies, Art & Design, Criminal Justice and Music

     
 

Chris Rosser

Theological/Instruction Librarian

Associate Professor of Library Science

Phone: (405) 425-5323

Email: chris.rosser@oc.edu

Works with: Bible, Communication, and International Studies

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connie Maple

Interlibrary Loan Manager

Phone: (405) 425-5324
 

Email: connie.maple@oc.edu

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Sheldon

Technical Services Assistant

Phone: (405) 425-5311

Email: michelle.sheldon@oc.edu

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Cannon

Acquisitions Manager

Phone: (405) 425-5316

Email: kimberly.cannon@oc.edu